New Loft 2 Rooms with AMAZING TERRACE

Via Maqueda

Room type: Entire home/apt
Property type: Loft
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Sofabed: 1


Mobile: +39 329 13 17 546

From € 115 to € 155 for night


“Dario is such an amazing guy. He is super nice. The apartment is well situated, and very well decorated. Inside is quite modern and comfortable. I would say its even better than the photos. We were a group of four. Two rooms and two bathrooms. That was perfect for us. If someone wants to stay in Palermo, thats a place to go. I definitely recommend this place.”



The Space

Spacious and well furnished, ths just renovated apartment has a capacious living room with a comfortable sofa bed (140*200 cm), from here you can access to the terrace and a big bedroom, on’s possible add a cradle or a single bed.
On the same floor you will find a bathroom and the laundry.
Going upstairs by a design staircase, there is the big mezzanine, perfect for a couple, with bathroom and walk-in closet.
The apartment is a mixture of modern and classic details, just lovely!
Also the building Palazzo Chiarandà, one of the numerous noble building of the city, was renovated in 2012.

The Neighborhood

The apartment is located in Via Maqueda, one of the most important street of Palermo, few steps away from pedestrian way. It’s very well located, perfect to explore the city by walk during day and night.

Getting Around

Train station is in 300 meters, with direct connections to/from the airport every 20 minutes from here you can also take the bus to reach to Mondello or if you want to see the beautiful village of Monreale (furthest place) there is another bus that easily leads you there.

Other Things to Note

The staircase for mezzanine has a modern handrail so the apartment is not recommended for children because of no presence of staircase’s lateral sides.
Private parking for small cars (Fiat 500, Lancia Y, Fiat Panda)
For other kind of cars secure private parking in 100 mt at an additional cost of 12 euros per day.


I’m a young doctor…I’m married with Francesca.
At sixteen I lived a short time in Salamanca; at nineteen, together with Francesca, we traveled in Europe with our bulli ’72
In 2010 always we lived 1 year in Lyon for the Erasmus program;
In 2011 we traveled in Galicia, Portugal and Castiglia y Leon
In 2014 we visited the Thailand for our honeymoon 🙂
Last summer we explored the amazing Croatian cost
And Unfortunately, on November 13 along with many others Airbnb Host we were in Paris 🙁
who knows what will be our next adventure!!
I love to travel…to know and to discover different cultures
I love the fine cooking…the good wine… I love the sea…the mountain…I love to go surf and also snowboarding…I love all sport
I love the photography
I love my Bulli ’72
Above all I love my Island!!!

Send a mail to HOST, check avaibility and price!