20 steps from the main cathedral - Hostinguest

20 steps from the main cathedral

Room type: Entire home/apt
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Sofa: 1
 

Dario 

 

From € 75 to € 105 for night

On our Hostinguest portal you will find the best price but you can also book on:

HOUSE DESCRIPTION

New apartment in a historic building just 20 steps from the Cathedral.
Very quiet but central location, ideal as a base for sightseeing!
It has a bedroom with a loft and a living room with sofa bed.
Balcony and little terrace.
-FREE PUBBLIC PARKING BEHIND THE CATHEDRAL, JUST 2 MINUTES BY WALK
-PRIVATE PARKING AT 600 METERS EXTRA 10 EUROS/NIGHT

The space

The apartment has been renovated in 2015 and furnished with unique pieces.
A stone’s throw from the magnificent cathedral, in a very quiet and convenient position to reach most of the tourist sites of the city.
Ideal for families or for young people who want to experience the city in a dynamic way!
At the entrance a large living room with sofa bed, TV and dining area, a lovely balcony from which see the magnificent Cathedral; access to the small but well-equipped kitchen leading to the terrace overlooking a picturesque back of the building and very quiet. The bedroom includes a loft bedroom standard size, below wardrobe, desk area and access to the bathroom.

Guest access

The apartment is on the first floor with elevator.
A single guests couple may ask to sleep on the living room sofa bed if they prefer.

Interaction with guests

The owner will be there to receive guests and he will explain the breathtaking monumental sites and he can also suggest some of the best restaurants of the center city.
The guests can contact the owner 24 hours a day if necessary.

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM – 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Smoking is not permitted inside the apartment but is possible in the balcony and in the terrace.
No pets are allowed.
The check-out times are flexible enough unless there are no other guests arriving the same day, in which case check out before 10:30.
Please note that check in is from 12.30 to 22.30. Check in over time extra cost 15euro.

HOST DESCRIPTION

Sono un giovane Dottore laureato in chimica e tecnologia farmacutiche, sposato con Francesca.. A 16 anni ho vissuto un breve periodo a Salamanca ; a 19 anni insieme a Francesca abbiamo girato l’Europa con il nostro bulli del ’72; inoltre, nel 2010 abbiamo avuto l’opportunità di fare insieme l’Erasmus a Lyon; nel 2011 siamo stati in Galizia,Portogallo e castilla y leon nel 2014 abbiamo visitato la Thailandia; nel 2015 abbiamo esplorato tutta la fantastica costa Croata…e purtroppo il 13 novembre insieme a tanti altri Host Airbnb eravamo a Parigi 🙁
chissà quale sarà il nostro prossimo viaggio!
Amo viaggiare, conoscere e scoprire le altre culture, i modi di vivere e di essere…
Amo la buona (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) surf….lo snow..e tutti gli sport in generale…amo la fotografia..amo il mio bulli…amo le serate con gli amici…
Ma soprattutto amo la mia Isola!!!
I’m a young doctor…I’m married with Francesca.
At sixteen I lived a short time in Salamanca; at nineteen, together with Francesca, we traveled in Europe with our bulli ’72
In 2010 always we lived 1 year in Lyon for the Erasmus program;
In 2011 we traveled in Galicia, Portugal and Castiglia y Leon
In 2014 we visited the Thailand for our honeymoon 🙂
Last summer we explored the amazing Croatian cost
And Unfortunately, on November 13 along with many others Airbnb Host we were in Paris 🙁
who knows what will be our next adventure!!
I love to (URL HIDDEN) know and to discover different cultures
I love the fine cooking…the good wine… I love the sea…the mountain…I love to go surf and also snowboarding…I love all sport
I love the photography
I love my Bulli ’72
Above all I love my Island!!!

Send a mail to HOST, check avaibility and price!